SurLaLune Fairy Tales Blog

Today, I’d like to take a look at a top blog in my niche.  If you’re as interested in fairy tales as I am, you’ll really enjoy Heidi Anne Heiner’s frequently updated SurLaLune Fairy Tales Blog.  This blog is full of up to date fairy tale news, and exists in conjunction with her web site, SurLaLune Fairy Tales, which offers a variety of annotated fairy tales open to public reading.

SurLaLune

Although I tend to focus more on the continuance of fairy tales as a medium that is essentially dead, I think many of my readers would be interested in her work, and vice versa.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. storydoula
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 02:29:13

    Brooke, If you gave an example of a blog post or a specific, interesting fact or point that you found on this blog – it would make this post even more interesting. Give your audience a little tidbit of delicious information. PM

    Reply

  2. FairytaleFeminista
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 10:56:09

    Thanks for the heads up. I wasn’t aware of Heiner’s site, but I’ve added it and yours to my e-mail accounts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

